The Shine on Award… Thank you Serenity!

I have just recently been awarded the Shine on Award by a great friend of mine Serenity! 

I was really flattered.

shine on award

Here are 7 random questions that I am suppose to answer that come with this award:

1.  Rank these kinds of weather from best to worst: Sunny and hot, misty and cold, rain and cool, snow, ice, windy.

Misty and cool, rain and cool, sunny and hot, windy, snow, ice. – I haven’t seen snow before.

2.  Do you like outdoor music festivals?

Depends what it is. I would like a book festival more!

3.  Do you like drinking water?

Yes I love water!

4.  My favorite alcoholic beverage.

Hmm. It has changed a few times over the years, but I seem to like Cider at the moment.

5.  Best drug experience.

I really can’t say that I have had a best drug experience to tell.

6.  Most fun when not taking anything?

Reading! Of course.

7.  Greatest sorrow

The death of loved ones is always sad.

As for giving this award to someone I choose Kelli Beck

There are many that deserve the award, but I am only going to give it one person. Kelli Beck writes a blog called Wordsmithing Ain’t Easy – This is an amazing blog with regularly updated posts. Covered on this blog are book releases, books, book trailers, writing, daily prompts and much much more! All writers and readers should definitely check out this blog!!!

Thank you again Serenity for giving me this great award! Happy blogging everyone!

5 thoughts on “The Shine on Award… Thank you Serenity!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

