Versatile Blogger Award…Thanks Dear Kitty!

Versatile Blogger Award

I was just nominated for my first award, so I would like to thank Dear Kitty. You should really go check her blog out.

Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Thank and Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

Seven things about me:

1. I live in Australia.

2. I am a chocoholic.

3. I have three blogs in total.

4. I love reading and writing!

5. One of my favourite movies of all time is A Long Kiss Goodnight.

6. I just moved out of home.

7. I am not a morning person.

My nominees for the Versatile Blogger Award:

1. The Worlds top 10 of Anything and Everything

2. Serenity’s Musings

3. Waxing Memoirs

4. Dear Kitty

5. A Table in the Sun

6. 15 Dancing Frogs

7. Sunita Osborne

8. Petchary’s Blog

9. Phil Slattery’s Art of Horror

10. Not all who wander are lost

11. All the in between

12. David Lee Summers Web Journal

13. Ironclad Folly

14. Skyeyemachine

15. Deborahweetman

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award…Thanks Dear Kitty!

Add yours

  1. Congrats, dear! Very happy for you! I will get started in the next few days on the requirements for the blogger award. Have to go out of town for a doctor’s appointment and will be quite tired when I get back… :(( xo

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑