The Very Inspiring Blogger Award… Thanks David Lee Summers!

very inspirational blogger

To my amazement, I was just nominated for another award. Thanks David!

The Rules of the Award are as follows:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. State 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and link to them.
  5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

Seven thing about me:

1. The first novel I ever read was by Virgina Andrews was when I was 9 or 10.

2. I have a cat named Angel.

3. I would love to publish my own book one day.

4. I have a tattoo on my back.

5. I have been to University twice, but dropped out both times.

6. I wear glasses occasionally.

7. I was born on the 7th of May.

My nominees for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award:

1. Just After Words

2. Luminous Dreamer

3. Sunita Osborne

4. Harsh Reality

5. Words of Birds

6. Kezia Lubanszky

7. Frost at Midnight

8. 15 Dancing Frogs

9. Talin Orfali

10. Joshsang

11. Hollis Plample

12. Lily Wight

13. Double Moon Pie

14. London is for Living

15. Interesting Literature

3 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award… Thanks David Lee Summers!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑